Hazy Dell Press - Board Books

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 13.95

The Hazy Dell Press 5-Book Series includes the award-winning Monster ABC, Goodnight Krampus, Get Dressed, Sasquatch!, Hush Now, Banshee! and Don't Eat Me, Chupacabra! / ¡No Me Comas, Chupacabra!

The Hazy Dell Press Monster Series introduces monsters to children as identifiable goofballs, and not something to be feared. Beginning with an adorable monster for every letter in Monster ABC, each subsequent book in the series gives a new monster the spotlight to explore childhood themes including bedtime, getting dressed, picky eaters, and the many virtues of quiet time.

The board books are 7x6", 30 pages, full color, 40 pt matte-laminated paper board).

Lexile-measured reading level: Ages 1 to 7.
These books are aligned with Common Core Standards.